Order of Hope Street Church Mystery Series By: Ellery Adams, Tina Radcliffe

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Path of the Crooked (By: Ellery Adams)	2009
2		The Way of the Wicked (By: Ellery Adams)	2010
3		The Way of the Guilty (By: Ellery Adams)	2010
4		The Root of All Evil (By: Ellery Adams)	2014
5		Fate of the Fallen (By: Ellery Adams)	2016
6		The Deeds of the Deceitful (By: Ellery Adams, Tina Radcliffe)	2020
7		Methods of Malice (By: Ellery Adams, Tina Radcliffe)	2023
8		A Taste for Crime (By: Ellery Adams, Tina Radcliffe)	2024