## **Order of John Wells Series**

| # | Read | Title                                    | Published |
|---|------|--|-----------|
| 1 |      | The Trapdoor (By: Keith Peterson)        | 1988      |
| 2 |      | There Fell a Shadow (By: Keith Peterson) | 1988      |
| 3 |      | The Rain (By: Keith Peterson)            | 1988      |
| 4 |      | Rough Justice (By: Keith Peterson)       | 1989      |