## **Order of Jane Yellowrock Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Skinwalker ( By: Faith Hunter)	2009
2		Blood Cross ( By: Faith Hunter)	2010
3		Mercy Blade (By: Faith Hunter)	2011
4		Cat Tales (By: Faith Hunter)	2011
5		Raven Cursed (By: Faith Hunter)	2012
6		Golden Delicious (By: Faith Hunter)	2012
7		Have Stakes, Will Travel (By: Faith Hunter)	2012
8		Death's Rival (By: Faith Hunter)	2012
9		Blood Trade ( By: Faith Hunter)	2013
10		The Early Years (By: Faith Hunter)	2013
11		The Jane Yellowrock World Companion (By: Faith Hunter)	2013
12		Cat o' Nine Tales (By: Faith Hunter)	2013
13		Beneath a Bloody Moon (By: Faith Hunter)	2013
14		Black Arts ( By: Faith Hunter)	2014
15		Black Water (Short Story) ( By: Faith Hunter)	2014
16		Broken Soul ( By: Faith Hunter)	2014
17		Dark Heir ( By: Faith Hunter)	2015
18		Blood in Her Veins (By: Faith Hunter)	2016
19		Shadow Rites (By: Faith Hunter)	2016
20		Cold Reign ( By: Faith Hunter)	2017
21		Dark Queen ( By: Faith Hunter)	2018
22		Shattered Bonds (By: Faith Hunter)	2019
23		True Dead (By: Faith Hunter)	2021
24		Of Claws and Fangs (By: Faith Hunter)	2022
25		Final Heir (By: Faith Hunter)	2022