Order of Jesse Stone Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Night Passage (By: Robert B. Parker)	1997
2		Trouble in Paradise (By: Robert B. Parker)	1998
3		Death in Paradise (By: Robert B. Parker)	2001
4		Stone Cold (By: Robert B. Parker)	2003
5		Sea Change (By: Robert B. Parker)	2005
6		High Profile (By: Robert B. Parker)	2007
7		Stranger in Paradise (By: Robert B. Parker)	2008
8		Night and Day (By: Robert B. Parker)	2009
9		Split Image (By: Robert B. Parker)	2010
10		Killing The Blues (By: Michael Brandman)	2011
11		Fool Me Twice (By: Michael Brandman)	2012
12		Damned If You Do (By: Michael Brandman)	2013
13		Blind Spot (By: Reed Farrel Coleman)	2014
14		The Devil Wins (By: Reed Farrel Coleman)	2015
15		Debt to Pay (By: Reed Farrel Coleman)	2016
16		The Hangman's Sonnet (By: Reed Farrel Coleman)	2018
17		Colorblind (By: Reed Farrel Coleman)	2018
18		The Bitterest Pill (By: Reed Farrel Coleman)	2019
19		Fool's Paradise (By: Mike Lupica)	2020
20		Stone's Throw (By: Mike Lupica)	2021
21		Fallout (By: Mike Lupica)	2022