Order of Hawk & Fisher Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Hawk & Fisher / No Haven for the Guilty (By: Simon R. Green)	1990
2		Winner Takes All / Devil Take the Hindmost (By: Simon R. Green)	1991
3		The God Killer (By: Simon R. Green)	1991
4		Wolf in the Fold / Vengeance for a Lonely Man (By: Simon R. Green)	1991
5		Guard Against Dishonor (By: Simon R. Green)	1991
6		The Bones of Haven / Two Kings in Haven (By: Simon R. Green)	1992
7		Haven of Lost Souls (By: Simon R. Green)	1999
8		Beyond the Blue Moon (By: Simon R. Green)	2000