## **Order of Virgil Flowers Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Dark of the Moon ( By: John Sandford)	2004
2		Heat Lightning ( By: John Sandford)	2008
3		Rough Country ( By: John Sandford)	2009
4		Bad Blood ( By: John Sandford)	2010
5		Shock Wave ( By: John Sandford)	2011
6		Mad River ( By: John Sandford)	2012
7		Storm Front ( By: John Sandford)	2013
8		Deadline ( By: John Sandford)	2014
9		Escape Clause ( By: John Sandford)	2016
10		Deep Freeze (By: John Sandford)	2017
11		Holy Ghost ( By: John Sandford)	2018
12		Bloody Genius ( By: John Sandford)	2019
13		Ocean Prey (By: John Sandford)	2021
14		Righteous Prey (By: John Sandford)	2022
15		Judgment Prey (By: John Sandford)	2023