## Order of Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Hunt for Atlantis (By: Andy McDermott)	2007
2		The Tomb of Hercules (By: Andy McDermott)	2008
3		The Secret of Excalibur (By: Andy McDermott)	2008
4		The Covenant of Genesis (By: Andy McDermott)	2009
5		The Cult of Osiris / The Pyramid of Doom (By: Andy McDermott)	2009
6		The Sacred Vault / The Vault of Shiva (By: Andy McDermott)	2010
7		Empire of Gold (By: Andy McDermott)	2011
8		Temple of the Gods / Return to Atlantis (By: Andy McDermott)	2011
9		The Valhalla Prophecy (By: Andy McDermott)	2014
10		Kingdom of Darkness (By: Andy McDermott)	2014
11		The Last Survivor (Short Story) (By: Andy McDermott)	2015
12		The Revelation Code (By: Andy McDermott)	2015
13		The Midas Legacy (By: Andy McDermott)	2016
14		King Solomon's Curse (By: Andy McDermott)	2018
15		The Spear of Atlantis (By: Andy McDermott)	2018
16		The Resurrection Key (By: Andy McDermott)	2019
17		The Temple of Skulls (By: Andy McDermott)	2022
18		The Knights of Atlantis (By: Andy McDermott)	2023