Order of Diane Fallon Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		One Grave Too Many (By: Beverly Connor)	2004
2		Dead Guilty (By: Beverly Connor)	2004
3		Dead Secret (By: Beverly Connor)	2005
4		Dead Past (By: Beverly Connor)	2007
5		Dead Hunt (By: Beverly Connor)	2008
6		Scattered Graves (By: Beverly Connor)	2008
7		Dust to Dust (By: Beverly Connor)	2009
8		The Night Killer (By: Beverly Connor)	2010
9		One Grave Less (By: Beverly Connor)	2010