Order of Sigma Force Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Sandstorm (By: James Rollins)	2004
2		Map of Bones (By: James Rollins)	2005
3		Black Order (By: James Rollins)	2006
4		The Judas Strain (By: James Rollins)	2007
5		The Last Oracle (By: James Rollins)	2008
6		The Doomsday Key (By: James Rollins)	2009
7		The Devil Colony (By: James Rollins)	2010
8		Bloodline (By: James Rollins)	2012
9		The Eye of God (By: James Rollins)	2013
10		The 6th Extinction (By: James Rollins)	2014
11		The Bone Labyrinth (By: James Rollins)	2015
12		The Seventh Plague (By: James Rollins)	2016
13		The Demon Crown (By: James Rollins)	2017
14		Crucible (By: James Rollins)	2018
15		The Last Odyssey (By: James Rollins)	2020
16		Kingdom of Bones (By: James Rollins)	2022
17		Tides of Fire (By: James Rollins)	2023
18		Arkangel (By: James Rollins)	2024