## **Order of Books By The Bay Mystery Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		A Killer Plot ( By: Ellery Adams)	2010
2		A Deadly Cliché (By: Ellery Adams)	2011
3		The Last Word (By: Ellery Adams)	2011
4		Written in Stone (By: Ellery Adams)	2012
5		Poisoned Prose ( By: Ellery Adams)	2013
6		Lethal Letters (By: Ellery Adams)	2014
7		Writing All Wrongs (By: Ellery Adams)	2015
8		Killer Characters (By: Ellery Adams)	2017