Order of Trial and Retribution Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Trial and Retribution (By: Lynda La Plante)	1997
2		Trial and Retribution II (By: Lynda La Plante)	1998
3		Trial and Retribution III (By: Lynda La Plante)	1999
4		Trial and Retribution IV (By: Lynda La Plante)	2000
5		Trial and Retribution V (By: Lynda La Plante)	2002
6		Trial and Retribution VI (By: Lynda La Plante)	2002
7		Alibi (By: Lynda La Plante)	2024