Order of Nero Wolfe Mysteries Series by Robert Goldsborough

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Murder in E Minor (By: Robert Goldsborough)	1986
2		Death on Deadline (By: Robert Goldsborough)	1987
3		The Bloodied Ivy (By: Robert Goldsborough)	1988
4		The Last Coincidence (By: Robert Goldsborough)	1989
5		Fade to Black (By: Robert Goldsborough)	1990
6		Silver Spire (By: Robert Goldsborough)	1992
7		The Missing Chapter (By: Robert Goldsborough)	1993
8		Archie Meets Nero Wolfe (By: Robert Goldsborough)	2012
9		Murder in the Ball Park (By: Robert Goldsborough)	2014
10		Archie in the Crosshairs (By: Robert Goldsborough)	2015
11		Stop the Presses! (By: Robert Goldsborough)	2016
12		Murder, Stage Left (By: Robert Goldsborough)	2017
13		The Battered Badge (By: Robert Goldsborough)	2018
14		Death of an Art Collector (By: Robert Goldsborough)	2019
15		Archie Goes Home (By: Robert Goldsborough)	2020
16		Trouble at the Brownstone (By: Robert Goldsborough)	2021
17		The Missing Heiress (By: Robert Goldsborough)	2023