Order of Thorn Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Under Cover of Daylight (By: James W. Hall)	1987
2		Tropical Freeze (By: James W. Hall)	1989
3		Mean High Tide (By: James W. Hall)	1994
4		Gone Wild (By: James W. Hall)	1995
5		Buzz Cut (By: James W. Hall)	1996
6		Red Sky at Night (By: James W. Hall)	1997
7		Blackwater Sound (By: James W. Hall)	2002
8		Off the Chart (By: James W. Hall)	2003
9		Magic City (By: James W. Hall)	2007
10		Hell's Bay (By: James W. Hall)	2008
11		Silencer (By: James W. Hall)	2009
12		Dead Last (By: James W. Hall)	2011
13		Going Dark (By: James W. Hall)	2013
14		The Big Finish (By: James W. Hall)	2014
15		Bad Axe (By: James W. Hall)	2020
16		Trickster (By: James W. Hall)	2022