Order of Lord Peter Wimsey & Harriet Vane Series By: Dorothy L Sayers, Jill Paton Walsh

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Thrones, Dominations (By: Dorothy L Sayers, Jill Paton Walsh)	1998
2		A Presumption of Death (By: Dorothy L Sayers, Jill Paton Walsh)	2002
3		The Attenbury Emeralds (By: Dorothy L Sayers, Jill Paton Walsh)	2010
4		The Late Scholar (By: Dorothy L Sayers, Jill Paton Walsh)	2013