Order of The Loner Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Loner (By: J A Johnstone)	2009
2		The Devil's Badland (By: J A Johnstone)	2009
3		Dead Man's Gold (By: J A Johnstone)	2010
4		The Big Gundown (By: J A Johnstone)	2010
5		Rattlesnake Valley (By: J A Johnstone)	2010
6		Seven Days To Die (By: J A Johnstone)	2010
7		The Bounty Killers (By: J A Johnstone)	2011
8		Trail of Blood (By: J A Johnstone)	2011
9		Killer Poker (By: J A Johnstone)	2011
10		The Blood of Renegades (By: J A Johnstone)	2011
11		Crossfire (By: J A Johnstone)	2011
12		Inferno (By: J A Johnstone)	2012
13		Brutal Vengeance (By: J A Johnstone)	2012
14		Hard Luck Money (By: J A Johnstone)	2012
15		Bullets Don't Die (By: J A Johnstone)	2012