Order of Robert Hunter Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Crucifix Killer (By: Chris Carter)	2009
2		The Executioner (By: Chris Carter)	2010
3		The Night Stalker (By: Chris Carter)	2011
4		The Death Sculptor (By: Chris Carter)	2012
5		The Hunter (By: Chris Carter)	2013
6		One by One (By: Chris Carter)	2013
7		An Evil Mind (By: Chris Carter)	2014
8		I am Death (By: Chris Carter)	2015
9		The Caller (By: Chris Carter)	2017
10		The Gallery of the Dead (By: Chris Carter)	2018
11		Hunting Evil (By: Chris Carter)	2019
12		Written in Blood (By: Chris Carter)	2020
13		Genesis (By: Chris Carter)	2022
14		The Death Watcher (By: Chris Carter)	2024