Order of A Charmed Pie Shoppe Mystery Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Pies and Prejudice (By: Ellery Adams)	2012
2		Peach Pies and Alibis (By: Ellery Adams)	2013
3		Pecan Pies and Homicides (By: Ellery Adams)	2014
4		Lemon Pies and Little White Lies (By: Ellery Adams)	2015
5		Breach of Crust (By: Ellery Adams)	2016