Order of Ava Lee Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Water Rat of Wanchai / The Deadly Touch of the Tigress (By: Ian Hamilton)	2011
2		The Disciple of Las Vegas / The Fiery Gaze of the Tigress (By: lan Hamilton)	2011
3		The Wild Beasts of Wuhan (By: Ian Hamilton)	2011
4		The Red Pole of Macau (By: Ian Hamilton)	2012
5		The Scottish Banker of Surabaya (By: Ian Hamilton)	2013
6		The Dragon Head of Hong Kong (By: Ian Hamilton)	2013
7		The Two Sisters of Borneo (By: Ian Hamilton)	2014
8		The King of Shanghai (By: Ian Hamilton)	2014
9		The Princeling of Nanjing (By: Ian Hamilton)	2015
10		The Couturier of Milan (By: Ian Hamilton)	2017
11		The Imam of Tawi-Tawi (By: Ian Hamilton)	2018
12		The Goddess of Yantai (By: Ian Hamilton)	2018
13		The Mountain Master of Sha Tin (By: Ian Hamilton)	2019
14		The Diamond Queen of Singapore (By: Ian Hamilton)	2020
15		The Sultan of Sarawak (By: Ian Hamilton)	2022
16		The General of Tiananmen Square (By: Ian Hamilton)	2023
17		The Fury of Beijing (By: Ian Hamilton)	2024