## Order of Order Of The Sanguines Series By: James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell

#	Read	Title	Published
1		City of Screams (By: James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell)	2012
2		The Blood Gospel (By: James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell)	2013
3		Blood Brothers (By: James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell)	2013
4		Innocent Blood (By: James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell)	2013
5		Blood Infernal (By: James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell)	2015