Order of Modern Witch Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		A Modern Witch (By: Debora Geary)	2011
2		A Hidden Witch (By: Debora Geary)	2011
3		A Reckless Witch (By: Debora Geary)	2011
4		A Witch Central Wedding (By: Debora Geary)	2012
5		A Nomadic Witch (By: Debora Geary)	2012
6		To Have and To Code (By: Debora Geary)	2012
7		A Different Witch (By: Debora Geary)	2012
8		A Celtic Witch (By: Debora Geary)	2013
9		Swordfights & Lullabies (By: Debora Geary)	2013
10		A Lost Witch (By: Debora Geary)	2013

Chronological Order of Modern Witch Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		To Have and To Code (By: Debora Geary)	2012
2		A Modern Witch (By: Debora Geary)	2011
3		A Hidden Witch (By: Debora Geary)	2011
4		A Reckless Witch (By: Debora Geary)	2011
5		A Witch Central Wedding (By: Debora Geary)	2012
6		A Nomadic Witch (By: Debora Geary)	2012
7		A Different Witch (By: Debora Geary)	2012
8		A Celtic Witch (By: Debora Geary)	2013
9		Swordfights & Lullabies (By: Debora Geary)	2013
10		A Lost Witch (By: Debora Geary)	2013