Order of Alex Morrow Series

| # | Read | Title | Published |
|---|------|--|-----------|
| 1 | | Still Midnight (By: Denise Mina) | 2009 |
| 2 | | The End of the Wasp Season (By: Denise Mina) | 2011 |
| 3 | | Gods and Beasts (By: Denise Mina) | 2012 |
| 4 | | The Red Road (By: Denise Mina) | 2013 |
| 5 | | Blood Salt Water (By: Denise Mina) | 2015 |