## Order of Ali Reynolds Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Edge of Evil ( By: J.A. Jance)	2005
2		Web of Evil ( By: J.A. Jance)	2007
3		Hand of Evil ( By: J.A. Jance)	2007
4		Cruel Intent ( By: J.A. Jance)	2008
5		Trial by Fire ( By: J.A. Jance)	2009
6		Fatal Error ( By: J.A. Jance)	2011
7		Left for Dead ( By: J.A. Jance)	2012
8		Deadly Stakes ( By: J.A. Jance)	2013
9		Moving Target (By: J.A. Jance)	2014
10		A Last Goodbye ( By: J.A. Jance)	2014
11		Cold Betrayal ( By: J.A. Jance)	2015
12		No Honor Among Thieves (By: J.A. Jance)	2015
13		Clawback ( By: J.A. Jance)	2016
14		Random Acts (Short Story) (By: J.A. Jance)	2016
15		Man Overboard ( By: J.A. Jance)	2017
16		Duel to the Death ( By: J.A. Jance)	2018
17		The A List ( By: J.A. Jance)	2019
18		Taking the Veil (Short Story) (By: J.A. Jance, Eric Van Lustbader)	2019
19		Credible Threat ( By: J.A. Jance)	2020
20		Unfinished Business (By: J.A. Jance)	2021
21		Collateral Damage (By: J.A. Jance)	2023