## **Order of New Americana Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Sunrise Canyon ( By: Janet Dailey)	2016
2		Refuge Cove ( By: Janet Dailey)	2018
3		Letters from Peaceful Lane (By: Janet Dailey)	2019
4		Hart's Hollow Farm (By: Janet Dailey)	2019
5		Paradise Peak (By: Janet Dailey)	2021
6		Hope Creek ( By: Janet Dailey)	2022
7		Blue Moon Haven (By: Janet Dailey)	2023