Order of Ancient Egypt Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		River God	1994
2		The Seventh Scroll	1995
3		Warlock	1995
4		The Quest	2007
5		Desert God	2014
6		Pharaoh	2016
7		The New Kingdom (By: Wilbur Smith, Mark Chadbourn)	2021
8		Titans of War (By: Wilbur Smith, Mark Chadbourn)	2022
9		Testament (By: Wilbur Smith, Mark Chadbourn)	2023

Chronological Order of Ancient Egypt Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		River God	1994
2		Desert God	2014
3		Pharaoh	2016
4		Warlock	1995
5		The Quest	2007
6		The Seventh Scroll	1995
7		The New Kingdom (By: Wilbur Smith, Mark Chadbourn)	2021
8		Titans of War (By: Wilbur Smith, Mark Chadbourn)	2022
9		Testament (By: Wilbur Smith, Mark Chadbourn)	2023