## Order of Antarktos Saga Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Antarktos Rising (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2007
2		The Last Hunter - Descent (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2010
3		The Last Hunter - Pursuit (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2011
4		The Last Hunter - Ascent (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2011
5		The Last Hunter - Lament (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2012
6		The Last Hunter - Onslaught (By: Jeremy Robinson)	2012