## **Order of Arkane Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Pentecost / Stone of Fire (By: J.F. Penn)	2011
2		Prophecy / Crypt of Bone (By: J.F. Penn)	2011
3		Exodus / Ark of Blood ( By: J.F. Penn)	2012
4		One Day in Budapest (Short Story) ( By: J.F. Penn)	2013
5		Day of the Vikings (By: J.F. Penn)	2014
6		Gates of Hell ( By: J.F. Penn)	2015
7		One Day in New York (Short Story) (By: J.F. Penn)	2015
8		Destroyer of Worlds (By: J.F. Penn)	2016
9		End of Days (By: J.F. Penn)	2017
10		Valley of Dry Bones (By: J.F. Penn)	2018
11		Tree of Life (By: J.F. Penn)	2020
12		Tomb of Relics (By: J.F. Penn)	2021