## Order of Aubrey/Maturin Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Master and Commander (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1969
2		Post Captain (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1972
3		H.M.S. Surprise (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1973
4		The Mauritius Command (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1977
5		Desolation Island (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1977
6		The Fortune of War (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1978
7		The Surgeon's Mate (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1980
8		The Ionian Mission (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1981
9		Treason's Harbour ( By: Patrick O'Brian)	1983
10		The Far Side of the World (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1984
11		The Reverse of the Medal (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1986
12		The Letter of Marque (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1988
13		The Thirteen-Gun Salute (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1989
14		The Nutmeg of Consolation (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1991
15		The Truelove / Clarissa Oakes (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1992
16		The Wine-Dark Sea ( By: Patrick O'Brian)	1993
17		The Commodore (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1994
18		The Yellow Admiral (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1996
19		The Hundred Days (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1998
20		Blue at the Mizzen (By: Patrick O'Brian)	1999
21		21: The Final Unfinished Voyage of Jack Aubrey (Short Story) (By: Patrick O'Brian)	2004