Order of Ballantyne Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		A Falcon Flies / Flight of the Falcon (By: Wilbur Smith)	1980
2		Men of Men (By: Wilbur Smith)	1981
3		The Angels Weep (By: Wilbur Smith)	1982
4		The Leopard Hunts in Darkness (By: Wilbur Smith)	1984
5		The Triumph of the Sun (By: Wilbur Smith)	1992
6		King of Kings (By: Wilbur Smith)	2019
7		Call of the Raven (By: Wilbur Smith, Corban Addison)	2020
8		Fire on the Horizon (By: Wilbur Smith)	2024

Chronological Order of Ballantyne Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Call of the Raven (By: Wilbur Smith, Corban Addison)	2020
2		A Falcon Flies / Flight of the Falcon (By: Wilbur Smith)	1980
3		Men of Men (By: Wilbur Smith)	1981
4		The Triumph of the Sun (By: Wilbur Smith)	1992
5		King of Kings (By: Wilbur Smith)	2019
6		Fire on the Horizon (By: Wilbur Smith)	2024
7		The Angels Weep (By: Wilbur Smith)	1982
8		The Leopard Hunts in Darkness (By: Wilbur Smith)	1984