Order of Benny Imura Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Rot & Ruin (By: Jonathan Maberry)	2010
2		In The Land Of The Dead (By: Jonathan Maberry)	2011
3		Dust & Decay (By: Jonathan Maberry)	2011
4		First Night Memories (By: Jonathan Maberry)	2012
5		Flesh & Bone (By: Jonathan Maberry)	2012
6		Fire & Ash (By: Jonathan Maberry)	2013
7		Bits & Pieces (By: Jonathan Maberry)	2015