Order of Bess Crawford Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		A Duty to the Dead (By: Charles Todd)	2009
2		An Impartial Witness (By: Charles Todd)	2010
3		A Bitter Truth (By: Charles Todd)	2011
4		An Unmarked Grave (By: Charles Todd)	2012
5		A Question of Honor (By: Charles Todd)	2013
6		An Unwilling Accomplice (By: Charles Todd)	2014
7		The Maharani's Pearls (By: Charles Todd)	2014
8		A Pattern of Lies (By: Charles Todd)	2015
9		The Shattered Tree (By: Charles Todd)	2016
10		A Casualty of War (By: Charles Todd)	2017
11		A Forgotten Place (By: Charles Todd)	2018
12		A Cruel Deception (By: Charles Todd)	2019
13		A Hanging at Dawn (Short Story) (By: Charles Todd)	2020
14		An Irish Hostage (By: Charles Todd)	2021
15		The Cliff's Edge (By: Charles Todd)	2023