Order of Bishop/Special Crimes Unit Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Stealing Shadows (By: Kay Hooper)	2000
2		Hiding in the Shadows (By: Kay Hooper)	2000
3		Out of the Shadows (By: Kay Hooper)	2000
4		Touching Evil (By: Kay Hooper)	2001
5		Whisper of Evil (By: Kay Hooper)	2002
6		Sense of Evil (By: Kay Hooper)	2003
7		Hunting Fear (By: Kay Hooper)	2004
8		Chill of Fear (By: Kay Hooper)	2005
9		Sleeping with Fear (By: Kay Hooper)	2006
10		Blood Dreams (By: Kay Hooper)	2007
11		Blood Sins (By: Kay Hooper)	2008
12		Blood Ties (By: Kay Hooper)	2010
13		Haven (By: Kay Hooper)	2012
14		Hostage (By: Kay Hooper)	2013
15		Haunted (By: Kay Hooper)	2014
16		Fear the Dark (By: Kay Hooper)	2015
17		Wait for Dark (By: Kay Hooper)	2017
18		Hold Back the Dark (By: Kay Hooper)	2018
19		Hidden Salem (By: Kay Hooper)	2020
20		Curse of Salem (By: Kay Hooper)	2021