Order of Bob Lee Swagger Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Point of Impact (By: Stephen Hunter)	1993
2		Black Light (By: Stephen Hunter)	1996
3		Time to Hunt (By: Stephen Hunter)	1998
4		The 47th Samurai (By: Stephen Hunter)	2007
5		Night of Thunder (By: Stephen Hunter)	2008
6		I, Sniper (By: Stephen Hunter)	2009
7		Dead Zero (By: Stephen Hunter)	2010
8		The Third Bullet (By: Stephen Hunter)	2013
9		Sniper's Honor (By: Stephen Hunter)	2014
10		G-Man (By: Stephen Hunter)	2017
11		Game of Snipers (By: Stephen Hunter)	2019
12		Targeted (By: Stephen Hunter)	2022