Order of Body Farm Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Carved in Bone (By: Jefferson Bass)	2006
2		Flesh and Bone (By: Jefferson Bass)	2007
3		The Devil's Bones (By: Jefferson Bass)	2008
4		Bones of Betrayal (By: Jefferson Bass)	2009
5		The Bone Thief (By: Jefferson Bass)	2010
6		The Bone Yard (By: Jefferson Bass)	2011
7		The Bones of Avignon / The Inquisitor's Key (By: Jefferson Bass)	2012
8		Cut to the Bone (By: Jefferson Bass)	2013
9		The Breaking Point (By: Jefferson Bass)	2015
10		Without Mercy (By: Jefferson Bass)	2016