Order of Book Retreat Mysteries Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Murder in the Mystery Suite (By: Ellery Adams)	2014
2		Murder in the Paperback Parlor (By: Ellery Adams)	2015
3		Murder in the Secret Garden (By: Ellery Adams)	2016
4		Murder in the Locked Library (By: Ellery Adams)	2018
5		Murder in the Reading Room (By: Ellery Adams)	2019
6		Murder in the Storybook Cottage (By: Ellery Adams)	2020
7		Murder in the Cookbook Nook (By: Ellery Adams)	2021
8		Murder on the Poet's Walk (By: Ellery Adams)	2022
9		Murder in the Book Lover's Loft (By: Ellery Adams)	2023