Order of Walker Family Mysteries Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Hour of the Hunter (By: J.A. Jance)	1991
2		Kiss of the Bees (By: J.A. Jance)	1993
3		Day of the Dead (By: J.A. Jance)	2004
4		Queen of the Night (By: J.A. Jance)	2010
5		Dance of the Bones (By: J.A. Jance)	2015
6		Blessing of the Lost Girls (By: J.A. Jance)	2023