Order of Brotherband Chronicles Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Outcasts / Brotherband (By: John Flanagan)	2011
2		The Invaders (By: John Flanagan)	2012
3		The Hunters (By: John Flanagan)	2012
4		Slaves of Socorro (By: John Flanagan)	2014
5		Scorpion Mountain (By: John Flanagan)	2014
6		The Ghostfaces (By: John Flanagan)	2016
7		The Caldera (By: John Flanagan)	2017
8		Return of the Temujai (By: John Flanagan)	2019
9		The Stern Chase (By: John Flanagan)	2022