Order of Cainsville Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Omens (By: Kelley Armstrong)	2013
2		Visions (By: Kelley Armstrong)	2014
3		Gifted (By: Kelley Armstrong)	2014
4		Deceptions (By: Kelley Armstrong)	2015
5		The Orange Cat and Other Cainsville Tales (By: Kelley Armstrong)	2016
6		Betrayals (By: Kelley Armstrong)	2016
7		Lost Souls (By: Kelley Armstrong)	2016
8		Rituals (By: Kelley Armstrong)	2017
9		Rough Justice (By: Kelley Armstrong)	2018
10		Portents (By: Kelley Armstrong)	2018
11		Cruel Fate (By: Kelley Armstrong)	2019