Order of Charlie Parker Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Every Dead Thing (By: John Connolly)	1999
2		Dark Hollow (By: John Connolly)	2000
3		The Killing Kind (By: John Connolly)	2001
4		The White Road (By: John Connolly)	2002
5		The Black Angel (By: John Connolly)	2005
6		The Unquiet (By: John Connolly)	2007
7		The Reapers (By: John Connolly)	2008
8		The Lovers (By: John Connolly)	2009
9		The Whisperers (By: John Connolly)	2010
10		The Burning Soul (By: John Connolly)	2011
11		The Wrath of Angels (By: John Connolly)	2012
12		The Wolf in Winter (By: John Connolly)	2014
13		A Song of Shadows (By: John Connolly)	2015
14		A Time of Torment (By: John Connolly)	2016
15		A Game of Ghosts (By: John Connolly)	2017
16		The Woman in the Woods (By: John Connolly)	2018
17		A Book of Bones (By: John Connolly)	2019
18		The Dirty South (By: John Connolly)	2020
19		The Nameless Ones (By: John Connolly)	2021
20		The Furies (By: John Connolly)	2022
21		The Instruments of Darkness (By: John Connolly)	2024