Order of Inspector Gamache Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Still Life (By: Louise Penny)	2005
2		Dead Cold / A Fatal Grace (By: Louise Penny)	2006
3		The Cruellest Month (By: Louise Penny)	2007
4		A Rule Against Murder / The Murder Stone (By: Louise Penny)	2008
5		The Brutal Telling (By: Louise Penny)	2009
6		Bury Your Dead (By: Louise Penny)	2010
7		A Trick of the Light (By: Louise Penny)	2011
8		The Beautiful Mystery (By: Louise Penny)	2012
9		How the Light Gets In (By: Louise Penny)	2013
10		The Long Way Home (By: Louise Penny)	2014
11		The Nature of the Beast (By: Louise Penny)	2015
12		A Great Reckoning (By: Louise Penny)	2016
13		Glass Houses (By: Louise Penny)	2017
14		Kingdom of the Blind (By: Louise Penny)	2018
15		A Better Man (By: Louise Penny)	2019
16		All the Devils Are Here (By: Louise Penny)	2020
17		The Madness of Crowds (By: Louise Penny)	2021
18		A World of Curiosities (By: Louise Penny)	2022
19		The Grey Wolf (By: Louise Penny)	2024