Order of Chronicles of Brother Cadfael Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		A Morbid Taste for Bones (By: Ellis Peters)	1977
2		One Corpse Too Many (By: Ellis Peters)	1979
3		Monk's Hood (By: Ellis Peters)	1980
4		Saint Peter's Fair (By: Ellis Peters)	1981
5		The Leper Of St. Giles (By: Ellis Peters)	1981
6		The Virgin in the Ice (By: Ellis Peters)	1982
7		The Sanctuary Sparrow (By: Ellis Peters)	1983
8		The Devil's Novice (By: Ellis Peters)	1983
9		Dead Man's Ransom (By: Ellis Peters)	1984
10		The Pilgrim of Hate (By: Ellis Peters)	1984
11		An Excellent Mystery (By: Ellis Peters)	1985
12		The Raven in the Foregate (By: Ellis Peters)	1986
13		The Rose Rent (By: Ellis Peters)	1986
14		The Hermit of Eyton Forest (By: Ellis Peters)	1987
15		The Confession of Brother Haluin (By: Ellis Peters)	1988
16		A Rare Benedictine (By: Ellis Peters)	1988
17		The Heretic's Apprentice (By: Ellis Peters)	1989
18		The Potter's Field (By: Ellis Peters)	1989
19		The Summer of the Danes (By: Ellis Peters)	1991
20		The Holy Thief (By: Ellis Peters)	1992
21		Brother Cadfael's Penance (By: Ellis Peters)	1994