## **Order of Cloak Games Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Thief Trap (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2015
2		Frost Fever ( By: Jonathan Moeller)	2015
3		Rebel Fist (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2015
4		Wraith Wolf (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2016
5		Shadow Jump (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2016
6		Shatter Stone ( By: Jonathan Moeller)	2016
7		Truth Chain (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2017
8		Dragon Pearl (Short Story) ( By: Jonathan Moeller)	2017
9		Tomb Howl (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2017
10		Iron Image (Short Story) ( By: Jonathan Moeller)	2017
11		Hammer Break (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2017
12		Blood Cast ( By: Jonathan Moeller)	2018
13		Last Judge (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2018
14		Sky Hammer ( By: Jonathan Moeller)	2018
15		Mage Fall (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2018
16		Silver Drive (Short Story) ( By: Jonathan Moeller)	2019