Order of Codex Alera Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Furies of Calderon (By: Jim Butcher)	2004
2		Academ's Fury (By: Jim Butcher)	2005
3		Cursor's Fury (By: Jim Butcher)	2006
4		Captain's Fury (By: Jim Butcher)	2007
5		Princep's Fury (By: Jim Butcher)	2008
6		First Lord's Fury (By: Jim Butcher)	2008