Order of Confessions Series By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Confessions of a Murder Suspect (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2012
2		The Private School Murders (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2013
3		The Paris Mysteries (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2014
4		The Murder of an Angel (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2015