Order of Cormoran Strike Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Cuckoo's Calling (By: Robert Galbraith)	2013
2		The Silkworm (By: Robert Galbraith)	2014
3		Career of Evil (By: Robert Galbraith)	2015
4		Lethal White (By: Robert Galbraith)	2018
5		Troubled Blood (By: Robert Galbraith)	2020
6		The Ink Black Heart (By: Robert Galbraith)	2022
7		The Running Grave (By: Robert Galbraith)	2023