## **Order of Cotton Malone Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Templar Legacy (By: Steve Berry)	2006
2		The Alexandria Link (By: Steve Berry)	2007
3		The Venetian Betrayal (By: Steve Berry)	2007
4		The Charlemagne Pursuit (By: Steve Berry)	2008
5		The Paris Vendetta (By: Steve Berry)	2009
6		The Emperor's Tomb (By: Steve Berry)	2010
7		The Devil's Gold (Short Story) (By: Steve Berry)	2011
8		The Jefferson Key ( By: Steve Berry)	2011
9		The Admiral's Mark (By: Steve Berry)	2012
10		The Tudor Plot (By: Steve Berry)	2013
11		The King's Deception (By: Steve Berry)	2013
12		The Lincoln Myth ( By: Steve Berry)	2014
13		The Devil's Bones (Short Story) (By: James Rollins, Steve Berry)	2014
14		The Patriot Threat (By: Steve Berry)	2015
15		The 14th Colony / Plan Zero ( By: Steve Berry)	2016
16		The Lost Order (By: Steve Berry)	2017
17		The Bishop's Pawn ( By: Steve Berry)	2018
18		The Malta Exchange (By: Steve Berry)	2019
19		Past Prologue (Short Story) (By: Diana Gabaldon, Steve Berry)	2019
20		The Warsaw Protocol (By: Steve Berry)	2020
21		The Kaiser's Web ( By: Steve Berry)	2021
22		The Last Kingdom (By: Steve Berry)	2023
23		The Atlas Maneuver ( By: Steve Berry)	2024