## **Order of Courtney Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		When the Lion Feeds	1964
2		The Sound of Thunder / The Roar of Thunder	1966
3		A Sparrow Falls	1977
4		The Burning Shore	1985
5		Power of the Sword	1986
6		Rage	1987
7		A Time to Die	1989
8		Golden Fox	1990
9		The Triumph of the Sun (By: Wilbur Smith)	1992
10		Birds of Prey	1997
11		Monsoon	1999
12		Blue Horizon	2003
13		Assegai	2009
14		Golden Lion (By: Wilbur Smith, Giles Kristian)	2015
15		War Cry (By: Wilbur Smith, David Churchill)	2017
16		The Tiger's Prey (By: Wilbur Smith, Tom Harper)	2017
17		Courtney's War (By: Wilbur Smith, David Churchill)	2018
18		King of Kings (By: Wilbur Smith)	2019
19		Ghost Fire (By: Wilbur Smith, Tom Harper)	2019
20		Legacy of War (By: Wilbur Smith, David Churchill)	2021
21		Storm Tide (By: Wilbur Smith, Tom Harper)	2022
22		Nemesis (By: Wilbur Smith, Tom Harper)	2023
23		Warrior King (By: Wilbur Smith, Tom Harper)	2024

## **Chronological Order of Courtney Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Birds of Prey	1997
2		Golden Lion (By: Wilbur Smith, Giles Kristian)	2015
3		Monsoon	1999
4		The Tiger's Prey (By: Wilbur Smith, Tom Harper)	2017
5		Blue Horizon	2003
6		Ghost Fire (By: Wilbur Smith, Tom Harper)	2019
7		Storm Tide (By: Wilbur Smith, Tom Harper)	2022
			1

8	Nemesis (By: Wilbur Smith, Tom Harper)	2023
9	When the Lion Feeds	1964
10	The Triumph of the Sun (By: Wilbur Smith)	1992
11	King of Kings (By: Wilbur Smith)	2019
12	The Sound of Thunder / The Roar of Thunder	1966
13	Assegai	2009
14	The Burning Shore	1985
15	A Sparrow Falls	1977
16	War Cry (By: Wilbur Smith, David Churchill)	2017
17	Courtney's War (By: Wilbur Smith, David Churchill)	2018
18	Legacy of War (By: Wilbur Smith, David Churchill)	2021
19	Power of the Sword	1986
20	Rage	1987
21	Golden Fox	1990
22	A Time to Die	1989
23	Warrior King (By: Wilbur Smith, Tom Harper)	2024