Order of D.I. Kayli Bright Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Missing Children (By: M.A. Comley)	2017
2		Killer on the Run (By: M.A. Comley)	2018
3		Hidden Agenda (By: M.A. Comley)	2018
4		Murderous Betrayal (By: M.A. Comley)	2018
5		Dying Breath (By: M.A. Comley)	2018
6		The Hostage Takers (Short Story) (By: M.A. Comley)	2018
7		Taken (By: M.A. Comley)	2020