Order of D.I. Sally Parker Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Wrong Place (By: M.A. Comley)	2015
2		No Hiding Place (By: M.A. Comley)	2015
3		Cold Case (By: M.A. Comley)	2017
4		Deadly Encounter (By: M.A. Comley)	2017
5		Lost Innocence (By: M.A. Comley)	2018
6		Goodbye My Precious Child (By: M.A. Comley)	2019
7		The Missing Wife (By: M.A. Comley)	2022
8		Truth or Dare (By: M.A. Comley)	2022
9		Where Did She Go? (By: M.A. Comley)	2023
10		Sinner (By: M.A. Comley)	2023
11		The Good Die Young (By: M.A. Comley)	2023