Order of Daniel X Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Dangerous Days of Daniel X (By: James Patterson, Michael Ledwidge)	2007
2		Watch the Skies (By: James Patterson, Ned Rust)	2009
3		Demons and Druids (By: James Patterson, Adam Sadler)	2010
4		Game Over (By: James Patterson, Ned Rust)	2011
5		Armageddon (By: James Patterson, Chris Grabenstein)	2012
6		Lights Out (By: James Patterson, Chris Grabenstein)	2015
7		Genesis (By: James Patterson)	2022