Order of Danny Black Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Masters of War (By: Chris Ryan)	2013
2		Hunter-Killer (By: Chris Ryan)	2014
3		Murder Team (By: Chris Ryan)	2015
4		Hellfire (By: Chris Ryan)	2015
5		Bad Soldier (By: Chris Ryan)	2016
6		Warlord (By: Chris Ryan)	2017
7		Head Hunters (By: Chris Ryan)	2018
8		Black Ops (By: Chris Ryan)	2019
9		Zero 22 (By: Chris Ryan)	2021